Netflix Announces ‘XOXO’ Soundtrack List to Upcoming EDM Film ft. Disclosure, Diplo, Skrillex, and More



EDM has been taking the music world by storm. The electronic vibes, the dance music bounce, and the high energy feels, is what draws people into this world of synths and snares and technically produced tracks! Netflix has a new film coming up that will be an EDM movie XOXO, and to accompany it will be an epic soundtrack filled with some of the best artists in the industry.

We got lucky that the company decided to release the soundtrack track list for us today, but the official project itself will be released on August 26th via Big Beat Records. You’ll hear the musical productions of EDM heavyweights and DJ/producers from the likes of Galantis, Disclosure, Michael Brun, Skrillex, Diplo, Keys N’ Krates, Jai Wolf, ODESZA, and many many more.

So, far we have been able to hear the stylings of Galantis with East & Young in a track that they released for the film titled “Make Me Feel.” This is the lead single to the soundtrack and you can now hear it for yourself in the video above. This is our first preview to the forthcoming musical movie! Be sure to let us know what you think of the song, and if you’re an EDM fan, excited for this visual to release!

XOXO Soundtrack (Tracklist):

01. Galantis and East & Young: “Make Me Feel”
02. Michael Brun: “All I Ever Wanted”
03. Yotto: “Song From The Sun”
04. Mambo Brothers: “Momento”
05. Zaxx: “Signal”
06. Alok Petrillo: “Me & You” [ft. Iro]
07. Graves & Dreamer: “I’m friends w 25 letters of the alphabet, I don’t know y”
08. Skrillex & Diplo: “Beats Knockin” [ft. Fly Boi Keno]
09. Grandtheft & Keys N’ Krates: “Keep It 100 (Keys N’ Krates Live Version)”
10. Hitchhiker: “Ding Dong”
11. Jai Wolf: “Indian Summer”
12. Disclosure: “You & Me (Flume Remix)” [ft. Eliza Doolittle]
13. Galantis: “Gold Dust”
14. Hayden James: “Something About You (ODESZA Remix)”
15. Dada Life “One Last Night On Earth”
16. Icarus “Home (Lane 8 Remix)” [ft. Aurora]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s